• moodywithoutmusic

Playlist : TMWMS EP38

[NL]

Een nieuwe week en dus een nieuwe aflevering van The Moody Without Music Stream en na onze vorige aflevering welke in het teken stond van de #AmsterdamEdition, was het nu weer tijd voor een #FireRotation. Hieronder is de gehele playlist te vinden inclusief de artiesten-socials. Vergeet de aflevering niet te delen, te liken en je mening in de comments te droppen !


[ENG]

A new week and therefore a new episode of The Moody Without Music Stream and after our previous episode that was all about the #AmsterdamEdition, it was now time for a #FireRotation. The entire playlist can be found below including the artists-socials. Don't forget to share the episode, like it and drop your opinion in the comments!


[Hour1]

  1. Intro MWMStream WSRL

  2. Lynx - Used To That

  3. Story1 by Young Taylor

  4. Aaron May - On Me (@aaronmay)

  5. Black Atlass - Lie To Me (@blackatlass)

  6. Sammy Keys - Really All Alone (@sammy.keys)

  7. Omar Wilson _The Groove _ BSE Recordings (@OmarWilson1)

  8. Lil Kleine - Joanne (@lilkleine)

  9. Tabitha ft Ronnie Flex - Zeldzaam (@tabithamusik / @ronnieflex010)

  10. Jermaine Niffer - Liefde ft. Dylisa (Prod. Since 96) (@jermaineniffer / @dylisa_v)

  11. Hiphop1 by CERTIBEATS

  12. YOUNG MALAKAI IF I (@youngmalakai)

  13. Bazanji - Bang (@bazanji)

  14. CHRIS YONGE - bags (@chrisyonge)

  15. Jayano/CJerra - 5 Gram (@jayano_nineties / @jemaine87)

  16. JACK - OP DE WEG (PROD. ASIAH) (@trapjack1)

  17. Appa Wintersessie 2020 101Barz (@thisisappa)


[Hour2]

  1. Story2 by Lucid Soundz

  2. Nichelle Colvin Game Time ft Draz (@nichellecolvin)

  3. IM'PERETIV/Sh4mel - Wave (@imperetiv)

  4. Crissy K Taste (MSTR) (@criistall_poppiin)

  5. Aitch x AJ Tracey - Rain Feat. Tay Keith (@aitch / @ajtracey)

  6. Lil Baby - Forever (feat. Lil Wayne) (@lilbaby_1 / @liltunechi)

  7. DEFANO HOLWIJN FT. MOCROMANIAC & PIERRII - ROZENSTRUIK (@defano.holwijn / @therealmocromaniac / @pierrii_7)

  8. ON THE SPOT #4 - HYENA (@hyena36_)

  9. Club1 by TheBeatzHub

  10. Unknown T - Fresh Home (@unknwnt9)

  11. Ebenezer - Mariachi Flow (@ebenezersworld)

  12. Lion Babe - Sexy Please (@lionbabe)

  13. VursacexJayano Invi (@jayano_nineties )

  14. Laylo - DAWAAI LAWAAI (@laylo.4)

  15. The Blockparty & 73 De Pijp - Dribbeling (prod. THEZ) (@73depijp)

  16. Sarita Lorena - Cash (@saritalorena)

  17. Zefanio - Busje ft. Chivv & Lauwtje (prod. Nick Vall & Boyd Janson) (@zefanio / @chivv / @lauwtjelauws)

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

©2020 by War Stories Radio Live. ®IBJ020